A Curiosity of Spirit (Part III)

This post is now superseded by A Curiosity of Spirit (FULL DOCUMENT). Please consult and comment on that document.

8 Responses to A Curiosity of Spirit (Part III)

  1. ezequiel says:

    I’ll try to guess. it was using the other hover to redirect communication back to earth.

  2. Sean says:

    can you hook up the rss feed for this? Very intriguing.

  3. Ooh, this is getting good! Can’t wait for IV !!!

  4. Holger says:

    Thank you so much for sharing this. We all felt that there must be something going on. This is the rare case, that an insider speaks and I know that you have to take a risk. Don’t waste your time with the replies of some members from ATS. These days are way too many idiots there.

  5. NoTONWO says:

    Dont let all the nay sayers get to you. Above top secret is a good website but is deeply infiltrated by feds and people who just can’t handle anything outside of conventional thinking.

    Id like to do a radio interview is possible.. email me when you get the chance.

    http://www.theintelhub.blogspot.com

  6. Naz says:

    Though I’m not a member there, I’ve been following your writing on ATS. I checked there this morning for any updates and I see that the thread got closed. I have enjoyed everything thus far, and hope you at least continue with your story here where I don’t have 10 pages of aggressive posts to skip through. I’ve bookmarked this page, keep on doing what your doing!

    -Naz

  7. tc says:

    Related, the code that you and your partner didn’t understand ? Found the original via Google Fastflip, its still in the google cache, check it. Something about new software that makes the rover autonomous.

    Original article (gives a 404 now)
    http://fastflip.googlelabs.com/view?a=7bg_j_bI9XnRBM&q=section%3A%22Sci%2FTech%22

    Then Discovery altered the original article.

    Altered article.
    http://news.discovery.com/space/mars-rover-spirit-not-responding-nasa.html

  8. R0BCROW75 says:

    What happened then? People on ATS are dying here. I’m intrigued.

