Today is the Day

Last night I was up until 2 AM finalizing my story of what I experienced January through March 2009.  I will post the rest in its entirety today at roughly 7 PM Pacific.  I have meetings until early to mid afternoon, and it will then take me a little while to format the document for WordPress (for some reason the conversion causes my paragraphs to merge together and a few other characters to be lost or converted).

I am posting this notice because my previous post of Monday disappeared and I subsequently had trouble accessing this blog.    I reinstated the previous post, but its timing may confuse people who are checking this blog today.  Hopefully this new post clears that up.

I had to move the time back 2 hours, I apologize.  My wife had designs upon some of my time.

4 Responses to Today is the Day

  1. Nathan says:

    Glad your back…. Cant wait to see what this is all about!!! Hope its something major..lol

  2. werewolf1 says:

    Not to parrot whateveryone else is saying BUT… I am very much looking forward to your conclusion. You had me at the go with your account of Dr Von Braun. As it would turn out, a couple years ago I did some research on my family tree. I found that he is part of the many branches that make up my mothers side of the family through his marriage. Small world I guess but it is also a big family.

  3. Chris says:

    John,
    Got your full document via email as I’d signed up for automatic updates, but surprise, surprise, it’s gone from here!!

    WOW what a story, awesome stuff. Thanks for sharing, looking forward to seeing where it goes from here.

    Regards,
    Chris

    • Chris says:

      Whoops, looks like it’s working here now. Strange….when I clicked your link above, it went to “Not Found”.

Leave a Reply

